Counties Served

Our area of funding encompasses 37 counties in both Missouri and Kansas (this mirrors the WDAF-TV Fox 4 viewing area) though the majority of applications submitted to the Love Fund center on the six counties that comprise the Greater Kansas City metropolitan area.

The 37 counties served by the Love Fund are the same as those of the Fox 4 Viewing Area